Search

Go

Sales



Stan Konik               
847-933-1801 stan@konik.com

Amy Lederer 847-933-1805 amy@konik.com

  Jim  Lederer
 847-929-6311 jlederer@konik.com

Howard Simon 847-933-1802 howard@konik.com

Sandy Simon 847-933-1817 sandy@konik.com

Hillel Singer 847-933-1807 hillel@konik.com

Willie Quintana 847-929-6313 willie@konik.com

Sales Assistants

Jan Stevens 847-929-6303 jan@konik.com
Susan Hawes 847-933-1803 susan@konik.com
Monica Neumann
847-933-0962 monica@konik.com
Heidi Khalili
847-929-6321 heidi@konik.com
Maria Ortiz 847-982-0275     maria@konik.com

Accounts Payable

Tanya Timofeye 
847-929-6300   
tanya@konik.com

Warranty Returns

       Mayra Garcia          847-933-1800
mayra@konik.com
       Tony Rosario          847-929-6320 tony@konik.com

Office Location

7535 N. Lincoln Ave Skokie, IL 60076-3851
Phone: (847) 933-1800
Ā© , The Advertising Specialty InstituteĀ®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy