Search

Go
Sales


 Stan Konik   847-933-1801  stan@konik.com
 Amy Lederer  847-933-1805  amy@konik.com
 Howard Simon  847-933-1802  howard@konik.com
 Sandy Simon  847-933-1817  sandy@konik.com
 Hillel Singer  847-933-1807  hillel@konik.com
 Danny Stein  847-929-6313  danny@konik.com
     

Sales Assistants


Susan Hawes  847-933-1803  susan@konik.com
Valerie Lerman  847-933-0962  valerie@konik.com
Stephanie Becker
 847-929-6321  stephanie@konik.com
Mayra Garcia
 847-929-6303  mayra@konik.com
Kay Amadi
 847-929-6310  kay@konik.com
Madison Ambrose  847-982-0275  madison@konik.com
     
     
Accounts Payable



 Tanya Timofeye  847-929-6300  tanya@konik.com
     

Warranty Returns


 Tony Rosario  847-929-6320  tony@konik.com

Office Location

7535 N. Lincoln Ave Skokie, IL 60076-3851
Phone: (847) 933-1800
Ā© , The Advertising Specialty InstituteĀ®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy