Office Location

7535 Lincoln Ave Skokie, IL 60076-3851
Phone: (847) 933-1800

Search

-
Go

Sales


Stan Konik               
847-933-1801 stan@konik.com
Amy Lederer 847-933-1805 amy@konik.com
Howard Simon 847-933-1802 howard@konik.com
Sandy Simon 847-933-1817 sandy@konik.com
Hillel Singer 847-933-1807 hillel@konik.com
Danny Stein 847-929-6313 danny@konik.com 
Cindy Murray 847-929-6311 cindy@konik.com
Beth Jacobellis 847-928-0072 beth@konik.com

Sales Assistants


Susan Hawes 847-933-1803 susan@konik.com
Valerie Lerman            
847-933-0962 valerie@konik.com
Stephanie Becker 847-929-6321 stephanie@konik.com
Mayra Garcia 847-929-6303 mayra@konik.com
Teri Casem 847-929-6310 teri@konik.com
Susanne Anderson 847-982-0275  susanne@konik.com

Accounts Payable

Jean Enowmbitang  
847-929-6300 jean@konik.com

Warranty Returns


Tony Rosario            
847-929-6320 tony@konik.com
Ā© , The Advertising Specialty InstituteĀ®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy